Skip to main content
Home Staff

Meet Our Staff

Jeffrey Randa Attorney Headshot

“My staff is the friendliest, and most helpful anywhere. When you call, we’ll probably have a few questions of our own in order to determine your exact situation, and then be ready to answer any of yours.”

-Jeffrey Randa – Founder




I’m short in stature but tall on advice, I guess that comes from living life. I went to Utica High and was an avid member of the high school band. I’ve marched in the Thanksgiving Day and Peach Parades. I studied music at the summer program at Northwestern University, served chili dogs on a bun at the local A & W, I’ve rode a horse and shot a gun. I like to do yard work, plant flowers, and cook. I have an old dog and wore high heels, now I’ve switch that up with slacks and flats and I used to have a big fat cat. I have sported long hair, curly hair, short hair too and truth be known used a dye or two.

I’ve raised four children, not all alike, and experienced the life of a military wife. I’ve used a wall phone, flip phone and struggled to figure out my new IPhone. I’ve typed on a typewriter, shopped at Montgomery Wards, spent my teenage years every Friday night at the drive inn, wore out all my vinyl records, still watch Days of Our lives recorded on a VCR and at one time had no clue what Facebook meant nor realized that texting was the new way to vent.

At times, it’s hard to remember my more than two handfuls of grandkids ages, I can’t imagine life without them as they make me so proud and warm my heart.

I have shaken many hands, wiped away the tears, and heard many stories of ones greatest fears. I have learned that life has its up and downs and that’s ok, as it is what it is, and that’s what made me who I am today.

I enjoy staying busy, love my job, and I am happy and honored to be the “SENIOR” legal assistant of thirteen years plus to this office and one that I call my extended family.


I am a woman of great faith, first, before anything. Second, a loving mother of 2 sons. I have 2 ragdoll cats and 1 golden retriever. I graduated from Cousino Highschool and became the first girl wrestler on the boys’ varsity team. I spent most of my life living in the metro Detroit area except for a short time in Hollywood, CA. Eventually, came back to Michigan because that is where my heart is.

I have always lived my life outside the box. I love new adventures and desire to see all that life has to offer. I tend to always see the good in everything. I have a passion for singing, which has always been a part of my life. I sing everything from country, blues, christian, and rock. My life experiences have taught me more than any college degree ever could and I say that as a woman with many degrees. My favorite part about living now is sharing my experiences with other people. I am in a new season, and it is an absolute joy to serve others and help them along this thing called “life”.

  • December 2020 to current: Doctorate of Ministry Liberty University – Doctorate of Ministry – Omega Nu Lambda National Honors Society
  • August 2020: Masters of Theology – Liberty University – Masters of Theology – Omega Nu Lambda National Honors Society
  • 2012 – 2014: MBA in Healthcare Administration – Baker College
  • 2010 – 2012: Bachelor of Science – Baker College
  • 2004 – 2007: Associates Degree & Certified Surgical Technologist – Baker College (President of Surgical Program)